Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs

Name Email
CTTC Nick Barrett
Michael Morder
CTTC@nccashrae.org
Directory Melonee Jenkins Directory@nccashrae.org
Student Activities  Alfred Uzokwe Student_Activities@nccashrae.org
Finance Alec Petrillo‐Groh
Stephen Niez
Finance@nccashrae.org
Membership Jonathan Rumbaugh
Michael Spencer
Membership@nccashrae.org
Reception Jackie Rhodes
Matt Kolb
Reception@nccashrae.org
Programs Erin Miller Programs@nccashrae.org
Newsletter Melonee Jenkins Newsletter@nccashrae.org
Webmaster 

Erin Miller
Laura Morder

Website@nccashrae.org
Research Promotion Drew McPheeters
David Yankovich
Research_Promotion@nccashrae.org
Golf Outing Michael Morder Golf_Outing@nccashrae.org
Technology Awards (formerly TEGA) Patti Gunderson TEGA@nccashrae.org
Winter Party Marissa Caldwell Winter_Party@nccashrae.org
Sustainability Kirsten Burk Sustainability@nccashrae.org
Historian Melonee Jenkins Historian@nccashrae.org
Honors & Awards Omar Hawit Honors_and_Awards@nccashrae.org
E-Week    E-Week@nccashrae.org
Refrigeration Morgan Stevens
Mike Morder
Refrigeration@nccashrae.org
Government Activities - National Roger Chang Government_Activites_National@nccashrae.org
Government Activities - Local Kinga Porst GovernmentActivitiesLocal@nccashrae.org
WiA  Janay Griego
Marissa Caldwell
Laura Morder
WiA@nccashrae.org 
YEA Bridget Norton
Mike Hoffacker
YEA@nccashrae.org