Donor Recognition


The NCC would like to thank the following people for making donations towards the 2016-2017 Campaign.  Your generosity is greatly appreciated!           

Major Donors ($250 - $2,499)

Xudong Wang, PhD

Dr Andrew K Persily

Honor Roll Donors - Individuals ($100 - $249)

Alec R Petrillo-Groh, PE

Daniel John McGee

David W Yankovich

Dunstan Laurence Macauley, III

Edward A Durell

Hrant H Yousoufian

James M Grant

Laura G. Petrillo-Groh, PE

Mary Opalka

Michael Morder

Michael Spencer

Morgan J Stevens

Omar John Hawit, PE

Robert Shannon

Roger K Jones, PE

Timothy E Clark

Honorable Mentions - Individuals ($1 - $100)

Michael Hoffacker

Tony McGhee

Steven Wright

Patrick Ward

Jim Fusco

For those who have not yet donated, we hope to see your name on this list very soon!  Please go to to make your contribution today.

Be sure to indicate “National Capital” as your chapter when making your contribution.  We also recommend printing an electronic copy of your donation prior to submitting the form online so that you have a copy for your records.

The list of donors above is based on records as of October 18, 2016.  Please keep in mind that it can take several weeks for a donation to be registered with ASHRAE.  If you have already made a donation, but did not see your name listed, please notify the NCC RP Committee so that we can reconcile all donations and make sure you are all given the credit you deserve!